German
English

Please contact

Central Office Grombach
ZAGRO Bahn- und Baumaschinen GmbH
Mühlstr. 11-15
74906 Bad Rappenau-Grombach
Germany

Phone +49 7266 9168-0
info@zagro.de
Managing Director
Wolfgang Zappel
Phone +49 7266 9168-13
wolfgang.zappel@zagro.de
Assistant
German, English, Spanish, French
Inge Braun
Phone +49 7266 9168-10
inge.braun@zagro.de
Plant Manager
Ralf Beaujot
Phone +49 7266 9168-14
ralf.beaujot@zagro.de
Sales Director 
Peter Wirth
Phone +49 7266 9168-31
Mobile +49 175 2698477
peter.wirth@zagro.de
Project Management
Moritz Engelhardt
Phone +49 7266 9168-62
Mobile +49 151 14646222
moritz.engelhardt@zagro.de
Patrik Oberhagemann
Phone +49 7266 9168-61
Mobile +49 151 14646223
patrik.oberhagemann@zagro.de
Order Processing
Railway and Construction Spare Parts
Joachim Gärtner
Phone +49 7266 9168-11
joachim.gaertner@zagro.de
Sales Office
Unimog road-rail vehicles
Maik Nester
Phone +49 7266 9168-12
maik.nester@zagro.de
Sales Office
TERBERG/ZAGRO Trucks
Jeremias Winzenried
Phone +49 7266 9168-36
Telefax +49 7266 9168-936
jeremias.winzenried@zagro.de
Sales Office
E-Maxi
Alexander Haas
Phone +49 7266 9168-51
alexander.haas@zagro.de
Sales Office
Second hand vehicles
Julia Geiger
Phone +49 7266 9168-39
julia.geiger@zagro.de
Sales Representative
North Germany
Stefan Lindenberg
Mobile +49 151 62825426
stefan.lindenberg@zagro.de
Sales Representative
South Germany
Malte Backi
Mobile +49 160 90541359
malte.backi@zagro.de
Sales Representative
Austria
Roland Knall
Mobile +43 676 9621440
roland.knall@zagro.de
Service Management
Peter Reidinger
Phone +49 7266 9168-19
peter.reidinger@zagro.de
Instructor
Michael Mühling
Phone +49 7266 9168-53
michael.muehling@zagro.de
Unimog-Service Station
Unimog-Spare Parts
Markus Bucher
Phone +49 7266 9168-40
markus.bucher@zagro.de
Contract Manufacture
Kai Pascal Reinhardt
Phone +49 7266 9168-17
laser@zagro.de

Accounting

Corina Sutter
Phone +49 7266 9168-73
corina.sutter@zagro.de
Purchase
Ulrich Appenzeller
Phone +49 7266 9168-16
ulrich.appenzeller@zagro.de
 
Christian Schmitz
Phone  +49 7266 9168-47
christian.schmitz@zagro.de
Central Office Mosbach
ZAGRO Bahn- und Baumaschinen GmbH
Hermann-Schulze-Delitzsch-Str. 14
74821 Mosbach
Germany

Phone +49 6261 918333-0
info@zagro.de

Site Management
Rental
Production E-MAXI VARIO

Torsten Schuckert
Phone +49 6261 918333-10
Mobile +49 151 14646225
torsten.schuckert@zagro.de